Ferries Cadiz Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Book your ferry ticket Cadiz - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Cadiz - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Next departures to Cadiz - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

The best departures to is Cadiz Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 01/22/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/29/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/05/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/12/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/19/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/26/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 03/05/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 03/12/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 03/19/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 03/26/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy

Next departures to Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) - Cadiz

The best departures to is Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) Cadiz to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 01/25/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/01/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/08/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/15/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/22/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 03/01/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 03/08/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 03/15/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 03/22/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 03/29/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy

Cadiz

Reaching the port of Cadiz
Cadiz is an ancient port city in the south-west of Spain, built on a strip of land surrounded by the sea in the region ... follows

Cadiz

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Information about Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tenerife is the largest of the Spanish islands that lie off the west coast of Africa, the Canaries. The island is dominated by Spain's highest peak: Mount Teide, a dormant volcano. It is perhaps ... follows

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)