Ferries Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) Cadiz

Book your ferry ticket Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) - Cadiz


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) - Cadiz

Next departures to Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) - Cadiz

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 12/22/2018
14:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sat, 12/29/2018
14:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sat, 01/05/2019
14:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sat, 01/12/2019
14:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sat, 01/19/2019
14:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sat, 01/26/2019
14:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sat, 02/02/2019
14:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sat, 02/09/2019
14:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sat, 02/16/2019
14:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sat, 02/23/2019
14:00
Trasmediterranea
xy

Next departures to Cadiz - Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 12/25/2018
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/01/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/08/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/15/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/22/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/29/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/05/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/12/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/19/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy

Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Reaching the port of Gran Canaria
Gran Canaria is part of the Canary Islands, a Spanish archipelago to the north-east of Africa. On the island there are both ... follows

Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Cadiz

Reaching the port of Cadiz
Cadiz is an ancient port city in the south-west of Spain, built on a strip of land surrounded by the sea in the region of Andalusia. The seat of the Spanish navy is the port, ... follows

Cadiz