Ferries La Palma (Sta. Cruz) Cadiz

Book your ferry ticket La Palma (Sta. Cruz) - Cadiz


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry La Palma (Sta. Cruz) - Cadiz

Next departures to La Palma (Sta. Cruz) - Cadiz

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/21/2018
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 12/28/2018
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/04/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/11/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/18/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/25/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/01/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/08/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/15/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/22/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy

Next departures to Cadiz - La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 12/25/2018
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/01/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/08/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/15/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/22/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/29/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/05/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/12/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/19/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy

La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

Information about La Palma (Santa Cruz de Tenerife)
La Palma is one of the Canary Islands, Spanish islands off the north-west African coast. Its rugged ... follows

La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

Cadiz

Reaching the port of Cadiz
Cadiz is an ancient port city in the south-west of Spain, built on a strip of land surrounded by the sea ... follows

Cadiz