Ferries Melilla Almeria

Book your ferry ticket Melilla - Almeria


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Melilla - Almeria

Next departures to Melilla - Almeria

The best departures to is Melilla Almeria to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 09/20/2021
15:45
Trasmediterranea
Juan J. Sister
Fri, 09/24/2021
16:45
Trasmediterranea
Juan J. Sister
Mon, 09/27/2021
15:45
Trasmediterranea
Juan J. Sister
Fri, 10/01/2021
16:45
Trasmediterranea
s1
Mon, 10/04/2021
15:45
Trasmediterranea
s1
Fri, 10/08/2021
16:45
Trasmediterranea
s1
Mon, 10/11/2021
15:45
Trasmediterranea
s1
Fri, 10/15/2021
16:45
Trasmediterranea
s1
Mon, 10/18/2021
15:45
Trasmediterranea
s1
Fri, 10/22/2021
16:45
Trasmediterranea
s1

Next departures to Almeria - Melilla

The best departures to is Almeria Melilla to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 09/19/2021
23:59
Trasmediterranea
Juan J. Sister
Thu, 09/23/2021
23:00
Trasmediterranea
Juan J. Sister
Sun, 09/26/2021
23:59
Trasmediterranea
Juan J. Sister
Thu, 09/30/2021
23:00
Trasmediterranea
Juan J. Sister
Sun, 10/03/2021
23:59
Trasmediterranea
Juan J. Sister
Thu, 10/07/2021
23:00
Trasmediterranea
s1
Sun, 10/10/2021
23:59
Trasmediterranea
s1
Thu, 10/14/2021
23:00
Trasmediterranea
s1
Sun, 10/17/2021
23:59
Trasmediterranea
s1
Thu, 10/21/2021
23:00
Trasmediterranea
s1

Melilla

Information about Melilla
Melilla is an autonomous Spanish city located on the east coast of Morocco, in North Africa, near the Moroccan port Beni Ensar. It is a free port, and the main activity is fishing.follows

Melilla

Almeria

Information about Almeria
Melilla is an autonomous Spanish city located on the east coast of Morocco, in North Africa, near the Moroccan port Beni Ensar. It ... follows

Almeria