Ferries Melilla Almeria

Prenota il tuo traghetto Melilla - Almeria


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



Con Traghetti.com confronti orari e tariffe di tutte le Compagnie, scegli il tuo traghetto Melilla - Almeria

Next departures to Melilla - Almeria

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
15:00
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Thu, 12/13/2018
15:00
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Fri, 12/14/2018
14:00
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Sat, 12/15/2018
15:00
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Sun, 12/16/2018
15:00
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Mon, 12/17/2018
09:30
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Tue, 12/18/2018
15:00
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Wed, 12/19/2018
15:00
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Thu, 12/20/2018
15:00
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Fri, 12/21/2018
14:00
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla

Next departures to Almeria - Melilla

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Thu, 12/13/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Fri, 12/14/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Sat, 12/15/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Sun, 12/16/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Mon, 12/17/2018
17:00
Trasmediterranea
Superferry
Tue, 12/18/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Wed, 12/19/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Thu, 12/20/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla
Fri, 12/21/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
Sorolla

Melilla

Information about Melilla
Melilla is an autonomous Spanish city located on the east coast of Morocco, in North Africa, near the Moroccan port Beni Ensar. It is a free port, and the main activity is fishing.
Melilla

Almeria

Information about Almeria
Melilla is an autonomous Spanish city located on the east coast of Morocco, in North Africa, near the Moroccan port Beni Ensar. It is a free port, and the main activity is fishing.follows

Almeria