Ferries Palma de Mallorca Gandia

Book your ferry ticket Palma de Mallorca - Gandia


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Palma de Mallorca - Gandia

Next departures to Palma de Mallorca - Gandia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
21:30
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Sun, 12/16/2018
21:30
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Mon, 12/17/2018
21:30
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Tue, 12/18/2018
21:30
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Wed, 12/19/2018
21:30
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Thu, 12/20/2018
21:30
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Sun, 12/23/2018
21:30
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Tue, 12/25/2018
21:30
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Wed, 12/26/2018
21:30
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Thu, 12/27/2018
21:30
Trasmediterranea
XJ

Next departures to Gandia - Palma de Mallorca

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Sun, 12/16/2018
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Mon, 12/17/2018
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Tue, 12/18/2018
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Wed, 12/19/2018
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Thu, 12/20/2018
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Fri, 12/21/2018
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Sun, 12/23/2018
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Mon, 12/24/2018
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Wed, 12/26/2018
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ

Palma de Mallorca

Reaching the port of Palma de Mallorca
The port of Palma is 13.5 km from the airport and the journey by car/taxi is about 15 minutes, depending on traffic. In case of departure from the ... follows

Palma de Mallorca

Gandia

Gandia is a city and municipality in the Valencian Community, Eastern Spain on the Mediterranean. Gandia is located on the Costa del Azahar, 65 kilometres (40 miles) south of Valencia and 110 km (68 mi) north of Alicante.
It was an important ... follows

Gandia