Ferries Spain Portsmouth Bilbao

Book your ferry ticket Portsmouth - Bilbao


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Portsmouth - Bilbao

Next departures to Portsmouth - Bilbao

The best departures to is Portsmouth Bilbao to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 04/02/2023
21:30
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Thu, 04/06/2023
19:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Sun, 04/09/2023
21:30
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Thu, 04/13/2023
19:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Sun, 04/16/2023
21:30
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Thu, 04/20/2023
19:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Sun, 04/23/2023
21:30
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Thu, 04/27/2023
19:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Sun, 04/30/2023
21:30
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Thu, 05/04/2023
19:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA

Next departures to Bilbao - Portsmouth

The best departures to is Bilbao Portsmouth to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 04/01/2023
13:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Tue, 04/04/2023
13:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Sat, 04/08/2023
13:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Tue, 04/11/2023
13:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Sat, 04/15/2023
13:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Tue, 04/18/2023
13:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Sat, 04/22/2023
13:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Tue, 04/25/2023
13:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Sat, 04/29/2023
13:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Tue, 05/02/2023
13:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA

Portsmouth

Information about Portsmouth
Portsmouth is a port city and naval base on the south coast of England, which mainly occupies Portsea Island and is known for its maritime heritage and the Portsmouth Historic Dockyard. The shipyard houses the interactive museum National ... follows

Portsmouth

Bilbao

Bilbao is a city in northern Spain, the largest of the Basque Country and capital of the province of Biscay. It is an important port and industrial centre ... follows

Bilbao