Ferries Spain Rosslare Bilbao

Book your ferry ticket Rosslare - Bilbao


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Rosslare - Bilbao

Next departures to Rosslare - Bilbao

The best departures to is Rosslare Bilbao to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 11/30/2022
08:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Fri, 12/02/2022
23:59
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Wed, 12/07/2022
08:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Fri, 12/09/2022
23:59
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Wed, 12/14/2022
08:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Fri, 12/16/2022
23:59
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Wed, 12/21/2022
08:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Wed, 12/28/2022
08:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Wed, 01/04/2023
08:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Fri, 01/06/2023
23:59
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA

Next departures to Bilbao - Rosslare

The best departures to is Bilbao Rosslare to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 12/01/2022
18:45
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Sun, 12/04/2022
11:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Thu, 12/08/2022
18:45
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Sun, 12/11/2022
11:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Thu, 12/15/2022
18:45
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Sun, 12/18/2022
11:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Thu, 12/22/2022
18:45
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Thu, 12/29/2022
18:45
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Thu, 01/05/2023
18:45
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Sun, 01/08/2023
11:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA

Rosslare

Information about Rosslare
Rosslare Europort is a modern seaport located at Rosslare Harbour in County Wexford, Ireland, near the southeastern-most point of Ireland, handling passenger and freight ferries to and from Wales ... follows

Rosslare

Bilbao

Bilbao is a city in northern Spain, the largest of the Basque Country and capital of the province of Biscay. It is an important port and industrial centre and is situated on the River Nervión. Its suburbs extend ... follows

Bilbao