Ferries Sweden Paldiski Stockholm

Book your ferry ticket Paldiski - Stockholm


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Paldiski - Stockholm

Next departures to Paldiski - Stockholm

The best departures to is Paldiski Stockholm to visit Sweden
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 09/24/2022
21:00
Tallink
Sailor
Sun, 09/25/2022
21:00
Tallink
Regal Star
Mon, 09/26/2022
21:00
Tallink
Sailor
Mar, 09/27/2022
21:00
Tallink
Regal Star
Wed, 09/28/2022
21:00
Tallink
Sailor
Thu, 09/29/2022
21:00
Tallink
Regal Star
Sat, 10/01/2022
21:00
Tallink
Sailor
Sun, 10/02/2022
21:00
Tallink
Regal Star
Mon, 10/03/2022
21:00
Tallink
Sailor
Mar, 10/04/2022
21:00
Tallink
Regal Star

Next departures to Stockholm - Paldiski

The best departures to is Stockholm Paldiski to visit Sweden
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 09/25/2022
21:00
Tallink
Sailor
Mon, 09/26/2022
21:00
Tallink
Regal Star
Mar, 09/27/2022
21:00
Tallink
Sailor
Wed, 09/28/2022
21:00
Tallink
Regal Star
Thu, 09/29/2022
21:00
Tallink
Sailor
Fri, 09/30/2022
21:00
Tallink
Regal Star
Sun, 10/02/2022
21:00
Tallink
Sailor
Mon, 10/03/2022
21:00
Tallink
Regal Star
Mar, 10/04/2022
21:00
Tallink
Sailor
Wed, 10/05/2022
21:00
Tallink
Regal Star

Paldiski

About Paldiski
Paldiski South Harbour, located 45 km west of Tallinn is a regional harbour with a high potential. The harbour is focused on handling Estonian export ... follows

Paldiski

Stockholm

Information about Stockholm
Stockholm, the capital of Sweden, stands on a large archipelago in the Baltic Sea and includes 14 islands and more than 50 bridges. Gamla Stan, the historic ... follows

Stockholm