Ferries Sweden Visby Stockholm

Book your ferry ticket Visby - Stockholm


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Visby - Stockholm

Next departures to Visby - Stockholm

The best departures to is Visby Stockholm to visit Sweden
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 05/23/2023
18:00
Viking
Cinderella
Mar, 06/06/2023
18:00
Viking
Cinderella
Mar, 06/13/2023
18:00
Viking
Cinderella
Thu, 06/15/2023
18:00
Viking
Cinderella
Mon, 06/26/2023
18:00
Viking
Cinderella
Wed, 06/28/2023
18:00
Viking
Cinderella
Mar, 08/15/2023
18:00
Viking
Cinderella
Mar, 08/22/2023
18:00
Viking
Cinderella
Mar, 08/29/2023
18:00
Viking
Cinderella

Next departures to Stockholm - Visby

The best departures to is Stockholm Visby to visit Sweden
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 05/21/2023
15:30
Viking
Cinderella
Sun, 06/04/2023
15:30
Viking
Cinderella
Sun, 06/11/2023
15:30
Viking
Cinderella
Wed, 06/14/2023
17:00
Viking
Cinderella
Sun, 06/25/2023
17:00
Viking
Cinderella
Mar, 06/27/2023
17:00
Viking
Cinderella
Sun, 08/13/2023
15:30
Viking
Cinderella
Sun, 08/20/2023
15:30
Viking
Cinderella
Sun, 08/27/2023
15:30
Viking
Cinderella

Visby

Visby is Scandinavia's best-preserved medieval town. Visby is one of the most remarkable cities in the Nordic countries. It is located on the west coast of Sweden's largest island, Gotland, in the Baltic Sea, with about 23,000 inhabitants. Visby is ... follows

Visby

Stockholm

Information about Stockholm
Stockholm, the capital of Sweden, stands on a large archipelago in the Baltic Sea and includes 14 islands and more than 50 bridges. Gamla Stan, the historic center with its ... follows

Stockholm