Ferries Bastia Piombino

Book your ferry ticket Bastia - Piombino


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Bastia - Piombino

How long does it take to reach Corsica by ferry?

Bastia-Piombino

The connection is made from Corsica Ferries from June to September . To travel 59 miles the crossing time is 2 hours and 30 minutes . All departures are in daytime. Prices start at € 76.06

Next departures to Bastia - Piombino

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 05/30/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 05/31/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/06/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 06/07/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/13/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 06/14/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Tue, 06/18/2019
07:30
Corsica Ferries
S. REGINA
Thu, 06/20/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 06/21/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Tue, 06/25/2019
07:30
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA

Next departures to Piombino - Bastia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 05/29/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 05/30/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/05/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/06/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/12/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/13/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/19/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/20/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/26/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/27/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III

Bastia

Reaching the port of Bastia
By car: to reach it from the North (Cap Corse), take the D80 and then follow the signs to the port. From the South (Ajaccio, Corte, Porto-Vecchio), take the coast road ... follows

Bastia

Piombino

How to reach the port of Piombino
Port address:
Piazzale Premuda 57025 Piombino
By car: From the north: A12 Genova-Livorno motorway, Rosignano exit. Continue on the Livorno-Grosseto highway to Venturina. Enter the S.S. 398 and follow the signs for Piombino-porto.
From ... follows

Piombino