Ferries Tuscany Piombino Bastia

Book your ferry ticket Piombino - Bastia

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Piombino - Bastia

How long does it take to reach Corsica by ferry?

Piombino-Bastia

Corsica ferries make 2 weekly connections during the summer from June to the beginning of September. The crossing time is 2 hours and 30 minutes for the 59 miles. Departures are in daytime. Prices start at € 76.06

Next departures to Piombino - Bastia

The best departures to is Piombino Bastia to visit Tuscany
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 07/17/2024
18:20
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Thu, 07/18/2024
18:20
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sat, 07/20/2024
12:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY KISS
Sun, 07/21/2024
08:30
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY KISS
Wed, 07/24/2024
18:20
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Thu, 07/25/2024
18:20
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sat, 07/27/2024
12:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY KISS
Sun, 07/28/2024
08:30
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY KISS
Wed, 07/31/2024
18:20
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Thu, 08/01/2024
18:20
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS

Next departures to Bastia - Piombino

The best departures to is Bastia Piombino to visit Tuscany
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/18/2024
06:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Fri, 07/19/2024
06:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sat, 07/20/2024
16:30
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY KISS
Sun, 07/21/2024
12:30
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY KISS
Thu, 07/25/2024
06:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Fri, 07/26/2024
06:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sat, 07/27/2024
16:30
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY KISS
Sun, 07/28/2024
12:30
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY KISS
Thu, 08/01/2024
06:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Fri, 08/02/2024
06:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS

Piombino

Ferries to Piombino

The port of Piombino, nestled along the picturesque Tuscan coast, is an important maritime hub connecting Italy to various islands in the Mediterranean, such as Sardinia, Corsica, and Elba. Thanks ... follows

Piombino

Bastia

Ferries to Bastia

If you wish to reach Bastia by sea, one of the most charming cities in Corsica, you are in the right place. Book your ferry to Bastia on Ferriesonline.com, your reliable ... follows

Bastia


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.