Ferries Nador Sete

Nador ▷ Sete


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Nador - Sete

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 05/27/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 06/04/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 06/10/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 06/16/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 06/22/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 06/28/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 07/04/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Wed, 07/10/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 07/16/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 07/22/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas

Next departures to Sete - Nador

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 05/25/2019
20:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 06/02/2019
20:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 06/06/2019
20:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Wed, 06/12/2019
20:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 06/18/2019
20:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 06/24/2019
20:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 06/30/2019
20:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 07/06/2019
20:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 07/12/2019
20:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 07/18/2019
20:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas

Nador

Nador
How to get to the port of Nador
By car: National road N19 follow the signs to the port. By train: Nador Ville station is about 11 km from the port. By plane: the airport is about 40km away.
GNV offices in Nador
PORT OFFICES AND TICKET SALES:
NAVIFRET S.A ROUTE DE PORT B.P. 91 62050 BENI-ENZAR PAR NADOR

Sete

Sete
How to get to the port of Sete The prete di sete can be reached by taking the A9 coastal highway that passes a few kilometers from the city center and only 5 m from the port, the Sète / Balaruc les Bains exit is ideal for those coming from the A9 (the "languedocienne") or the A75 (the "méridienne").
By Bus
The connection with the Sete is operated by the French company OuiBus which connects the main French cities.
On the train
By train, the connection is made with the Sete station by TGV trains and not that in just 2 hours will take you to Sete from Marseille and Toulouse
By plane
For those who must arrive at Sete by plane, the nearest airport is Montpellier, located about twenty kilometers from Sete.