Ferries Tanger-Med Genoa

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


Next departures to Tanger-Med - Genoa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 02/21/2024
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Sat, 02/24/2024
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 02/29/2024
15:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 03/04/2024
21:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 03/06/2024
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 03/09/2024
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 03/14/2024
14:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 03/18/2024
20:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 03/20/2024
20:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Sat, 03/23/2024
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Next departures to Genoa - Tanger-Med

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 02/22/2024
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 02/24/2024
20:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Mar, 02/27/2024
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 03/02/2024
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 03/07/2024
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 03/09/2024
20:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 03/12/2024
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 03/16/2024
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 03/21/2024
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 03/23/2024
20:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic

Tanger-Med

Tanger-Med
How to reach the port of Tanger-Med
The port of Tanger-Med is located 40 km from the city of Tanger-Med. Check-in takes place at the maritime station, which can be accessed via the "Gate 2" for foot passengers and the "Gate 3" for passengers with cars.
Information about Tanger-Med
Tanger-Med is a maritime port of Morocco, whose construction began in 2004, and the inauguration took place in July 2007. The port is located 14 km from Spain in a strategic position on the way of passage between Africa, Europe, Asia, North America and South America. It is surrounded by a free zone of industrial and logistical activities.

Genoa

Genoa
Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be reached by exiting the motorway at Genova Ovest and following the signs for "ferry terminal". At the entrance to the Varco Albertazzi port, follow the signs of the companies for the embarkation square in front of the ship. For those who use the navigator, the address to enter is Piazzale Iqbal Masih- Genoa.


Paid parking near the port:
- Park South Tower S. R. L. - Via de Marini, 21, 16149 Genoa - Tel 335 674 7921;
- Garge Ponte dei Mille - Via R. Rubattino, 9 Genoa - tel. 010 246 2613;
Daily cost 10 euros, lower rates for multi-day stops.


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.