Ferries Brindisi Corfu

Brindisi ▷ Corfu


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Brindisi - Corfu

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 06/07/2020
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Wed, 06/10/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 07/18/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 07/19/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 07/25/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 07/26/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 08/01/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 08/02/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 08/08/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 08/09/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU

Next departures to Corfu - Brindisi

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 06/08/2020
05:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Wed, 06/10/2020
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 07/19/2020
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mon, 07/20/2020
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 07/26/2020
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mon, 07/27/2020
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 08/02/2020
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mon, 08/03/2020
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 08/09/2020
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mon, 08/10/2020
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU

Brindisi

Brindisi
How to reach the port of Brindisi
The port of Brindisi is reached from the south by the highway Sicily / Calabria, follow the indication output Lecce / industrial area / Porto. Continue until exit "Greece / port / industrial area", then follow the indication "Porto / Costa Morena / Greece". From north, follow the road ss 379, arrived in Brindisi, leave the SS 379 and continue on SS 16 and follow the signs to the exit "Industrial area / Harbour Lecce". Continue until exit "Greece / Porto / Industrial zone" and proseguiere always towards "Porto / Costa Morena / Greece".

Corfu

Corfu
How to reach the port of Corfu
There are a total of 4 bus lines that connect the airport and the city with the island's port.
Line 15 connects the airport of Corfu with the port, passing through the city center-Piazza Saroko.
Piazza Saroko is the bus terminus coming from the other parts of the island.