Ferries Corfu Brindisi

Corfu ▷ Brindisi


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Corfu - Brindisi

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 04/18/2023
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Mon, 06/05/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sat, 06/10/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/11/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Mon, 06/12/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sat, 06/17/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/18/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Mon, 06/19/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sat, 06/24/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/25/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA

Next departures to Brindisi - Corfu

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 04/13/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Fri, 06/09/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sat, 06/10/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/11/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/11/2023
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Fri, 06/16/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sat, 06/17/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/18/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Fri, 06/23/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sat, 06/24/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA

Corfu

Corfu
How to reach the port of Corfu
There are a total of 4 bus lines that connect the airport and the city with the island's port.
Line 15 connects the airport of Corfu with the port, passing through the city center-Piazza Saroko.
Piazza Saroko is the bus terminus coming from the other parts of the island.

Brindisi

Brindisi
How to reach the port of Brindisi
The port of Brindisi is reached from the south by the highway Sicily / Calabria, follow the indication output Lecce / industrial area / Porto. Continue until exit "Greece / port / industrial area", then follow the indication "Porto / Costa Morena / Greece". From north, follow the road ss 379, arrived in Brindisi, leave the SS 379 and continue on SS 16 and follow the signs to the exit "Industrial area / Harbour Lecce". Continue until exit "Greece / Porto / Industrial zone" and proseguiere always towards "Porto / Costa Morena / Greece".