Ferries Lipari Reggio Calabria

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


Next departures to Lipari - Reggio Calabria

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 02/21/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 02/22/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 02/23/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sat, 02/24/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 02/26/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mar, 02/27/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 02/28/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 02/29/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 03/01/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sat, 03/02/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo

Next departures to Reggio Calabria - Lipari

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 02/21/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 02/22/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 02/23/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 02/25/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 02/26/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mar, 02/27/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 02/28/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 02/29/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 03/01/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 03/03/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo

Lipari

Lipari
Info on Lipari
Lipari is an island of Italy belonging to the archipelago of the Aeolian Islands, in Sicily.
It is part of the municipality of Lipari along with the other Aeolian islands, except the island of Salina, whose territory is divided into the three municipalities of Santa Marina Salina, Malfa and Leni. In antiquity it was already known with the name Lipara in ancient Greek, which means fat, unctuous, and by extension bright, rich and fertile). Also in ancient times, it was called Milogonide or Meligunide (Milogonis or Meligunis.


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.