Ferries Bastia Genoa

Bastia ▷ Genoa


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Bastia - Genoa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 04/09/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Mon, 04/13/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Sun, 04/19/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Sun, 04/26/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Sun, 05/03/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Sun, 05/10/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Sun, 05/17/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Sun, 05/24/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Thu, 05/28/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Fri, 05/29/2020
11:00
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Corse

Next departures to Genoa - Bastia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 04/10/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Fri, 04/17/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Fri, 04/24/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Thu, 04/30/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Fri, 05/08/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Fri, 05/15/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Fri, 05/22/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Thu, 05/28/2020
08:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Thu, 05/28/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Corse
Fri, 05/29/2020
08:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ

Bastia

Bastia
Reaching the port of Bastia
By car: to reach it from the North (Cap Corse), take the D80 and then follow the signs to the port. From the South (Ajaccio, Corte, Porto-Vecchio), take the coast road and then follow the directions for the port.
By train: train services connecting Bastia to Ajaccio and Calvi. The station is located at Rond-Point Maréchal Leclerc and is within walking distance from the port of Bastia and taxi service works efficiently.

Genoa

Genoa
Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be reached by exiting the motorway at Genova Ovest and following the signs for "ferry terminal". At the entrance to the Varco Albertazzi port, follow the signs of the companies for the embarkation square in front of the ship. For those who use the navigator, the address to enter is Piazzale Iqbal Masih- Genoa.


Boarding times
GNV
- Boarding for domestic routes, embarkation start 2 hours before, end 30 minutes before departure;
- Embark extra shengen sections, embarkation start 4 hours before, end 30 minutes before departure;
Moby and Tirrenia
- 2 hours before by car, 30 minutes before departure if on foot.


Paid parking near the port:
- Park South Tower S. R. L. - Via de Marini, 21, 16149 Genoa - Tel 335 674 7921;
- Garge Ponte dei Mille - Via R. Rubattino, 9 Genoa - tel. 010 246 2613;
Daily cost 10 euros, lower rates for multi-day stops.