Ferries Naples Filicudi

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


Next departures to Naples - Filicudi

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 06/14/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 06/21/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 06/28/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 07/05/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 07/12/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 07/19/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 07/26/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 08/02/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 08/09/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 08/16/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana

Next departures to Filicudi - Naples

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship

Naples

Naples
The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring road at junction Via Marina. Continue for the same road, then continue along di Massa.

Filicudi

Filicudi
Information about Filicudi
Filicudi, one of the seven islands that make up the Aeolian archipelago, can be reached quite easily from Palermo and Naples, with hydrofoils and ferries.
From Milazzo, which is the main port of embarkation for the Aeolian Islands, by boat it takes just over two hours. Also links from Messina and Reggio Calabria.


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.