Ferries Naples Ginostra

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


Next departures to Naples - Ginostra

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 03/12/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 03/19/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 03/26/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 03/29/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 04/02/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 04/05/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 04/09/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 04/12/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 04/16/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 04/19/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana

Next departures to Ginostra - Naples

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 03/11/2024
19:40
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 03/18/2024
19:40
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 03/25/2024
19:40
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 03/28/2024
20:45
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 04/01/2024
20:45
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 04/04/2024
20:45
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 04/08/2024
20:45
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 04/11/2024
20:45
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 04/15/2024
20:45
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 04/18/2024
20:45
Siremar
Laurana

Naples

Naples
The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring road at junction Via Marina. Continue for the same road, then continue along di Massa.

Ginostra

Ginostra
Information about Ginostra
Ginostra is a frazione of the comune of Lipari, the small village is built amphitheatrically in the southwestern part of the island of Stromboli and views on some islands of the archipelago of the Aeolian Islands, the Calabrian coast and Mount Etna. Ginostra is tourist destination although it does not have real beaches.


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.