Ferries Panarea Rinella

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


Next departures to Panarea - Rinella

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 03/30/2024
07:45
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 04/06/2024
07:45
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 04/13/2024
07:45
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 04/20/2024
07:45
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 04/27/2024
07:45
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 05/04/2024
07:45
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 05/11/2024
07:45
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 05/18/2024
07:45
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 05/25/2024
07:45
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 06/01/2024
07:45
Siremar
Laurana

Next departures to Rinella - Panarea

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 03/11/2024
17:35
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 03/18/2024
17:35
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 03/25/2024
17:35
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 04/01/2024
18:30
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 04/08/2024
18:30
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 04/15/2024
18:30
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 04/22/2024
18:30
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 04/29/2024
18:30
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 05/06/2024
18:30
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 05/13/2024
18:30
Siremar
Laurana

Panarea

Panarea
Information about Panarea
Panarea is the second smallest of the Aeolian Islands, a group of volcanic islands lying off the North coast of Sicily. Now it is a popular tourist destination thanks to its beaches and landscapes, and is well equipped. The beach is located in San Pietro, on the East Coast, and is well equipped, there is also a small harbour for ships, speedboats and fishing boats. Between the beaches of Panarea Island Cala Junco, most notably in the South of the island and is accessible by sea or by land along a trail leading to the beach. Along the road to Cala Junco you can also reach the beach of Cala degli Zimmari. These are the only two beaches accessible by road. The small Harbor hosts ferries departing for Napoli and Milazzo.

Rinella

Rinella
Information about Rinella
Rinella is a village located on the island of Salina, Aeolian archipelago. This picturesque fishing village is a small fraction of Leni.
Raghavan is the second port of Salina, after that of Santa Marina on the East Coast. The port is served by regular express ferries and hydrofoils to to from Lipari, Messina, Alicudi, Filicudi, Milazzo, Palermo, Panarea, Stromboli and Vulcano.
The story of Rinella dates back to 5000 BC. Today the port is a busy tourist center that is populated during the summer months and features pastel coloured houses jostle around the shore. Unlike most of the island's cobblestone beaches, Rinella offers sandy beaches, just a short distance from the Centre.


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.