Ferries Bari Corfu

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


Next departures to Bari - Corfu

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 05/02/2024
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Thu, 06/06/2024
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Thu, 06/13/2024
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Thu, 06/20/2024
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Thu, 06/27/2024
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Thu, 07/04/2024
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Sat, 07/06/2024
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Thu, 07/11/2024
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Fri, 07/12/2024
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Sat, 07/13/2024
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II

Next departures to Corfu - Bari

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 05/07/2024
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Thu, 06/06/2024
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Thu, 06/13/2024
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Thu, 06/20/2024
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Thu, 06/27/2024
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Thu, 07/04/2024
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Sun, 07/07/2024
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Thu, 07/11/2024
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Sun, 07/14/2024
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II
Thu, 07/18/2024
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST I/II

Bari

Bari
How to reach the port of Bari
Arriving in Bari by motorway, exit "Bari Nord" If you are coming from the North, "Bari Sud" coming from the South.
At the exit from the motorway toll booths, take the ring road of Bari "Fiera/Porto". Follow the ring road until you see a new signal indicating the turn right to "fair Haven" – exit n° 4 – and that leads to Via Napoli. Traveled this road to the junction with Via b. Queen, turn left onto Corso Vittorio Veneto where along the seaside, you will arrive at the port.

Corfu

Corfu
How to reach the port of Corfu
There are a total of 4 bus lines that connect the airport and the city with the island's port.
Line 15 connects the airport of Corfu with the port, passing through the city center-Piazza Saroko.
Piazza Saroko is the bus terminus coming from the other parts of the island.


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.