Ferry to Igoumenitsa, Bari ▷ Igoumenitsa

Bari ▷ Igoumenitsa


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Bari - Igoumenitsa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Tue, 12/18/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Wed, 12/19/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 12/20/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 12/21/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 12/22/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 12/23/2018
13:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Mon, 12/24/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 12/27/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 12/28/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II

Next departures to Igoumenitsa - Bari

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Wed, 12/19/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 12/20/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 12/21/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 12/22/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 12/23/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Mon, 12/24/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Tue, 12/25/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 12/28/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 12/29/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II

Bari

Bari
How to reach the port of Bari
Arriving in Bari by motorway, exit "Bari Nord" If you are coming from the North, "Bari Sud" coming from the South.
At the exit from the motorway toll booths, take the ring road of Bari "Fiera/Porto". Follow the ring road until you see a new signal indicating the turn right to "fair Haven" – exit n° 4 – and that leads to Via Napoli. Traveled this road to the junction with Via b. Queen, turn left onto Corso Vittorio Veneto where along the seaside, you will arrive at the port.

Igoumenitsa

Igoumenitsa
Reaching the port of Igoumenitsa
Terminal Station,
New Port Egnatia,
GR-46 100 Igoumenitsa,
The port of Igoumenitsa is reached by via Apostolon E92 that runs along the Igoumenitsa seafront.