Ferries Igoumenitsa Venice

Igoumenitsa ▷ Venice


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Igoumenitsa - Venice

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 02/03/2023
08:00
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sat, 02/04/2023
06:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Mar, 02/07/2023
04:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sat, 02/11/2023
06:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Sat, 02/11/2023
14:00
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Mar, 02/14/2023
04:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Fri, 02/17/2023
08:00
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sat, 02/18/2023
06:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Mar, 02/21/2023
04:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Fri, 02/24/2023
08:00
Superfast Anek
ASTERION

Next departures to Venice - Igoumenitsa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 02/01/2023
11:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sat, 02/04/2023
14:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sun, 02/05/2023
12:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Wed, 02/08/2023
11:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sat, 02/11/2023
19:00
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sun, 02/12/2023
12:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Wed, 02/15/2023
11:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sat, 02/18/2023
14:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sun, 02/19/2023
12:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Wed, 02/22/2023
11:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION

Igoumenitsa

Igoumenitsa
Reaching the port of Igoumenitsa
The port of Igoumenitsa is reached by via Apostolon E92 that runs along the Igoumenitsa seafront.

Venice

Venice
How to reach the port of Venice
To reach the ferry terminal, you have to cross the Liberty Bridge and at the traffic light turn right and continue for about 200 meters. The ferry terminal is known as the 123 pier between the Isola del Tronchetto and the dock of the Maritime Station of Venice.
From the airport you can reach the port by bus 5 ACtv that leads to Piazzale Roma in 30 minutes and cost 6 euros.
From the station crossing the Constitution bridge you reach the Piazzale Roma from where shuttles to reach the port.