Ferry to Igoumenitsa, Venice ▷ Igoumenitsa

Venice ▷ Igoumenitsa


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Venice - Igoumenitsa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 12/16/2018
12:00
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Wed, 12/19/2018
12:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Sat, 12/22/2018
14:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Sat, 12/29/2018
14:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Wed, 01/02/2019
12:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Sat, 01/05/2019
13:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Sun, 01/06/2019
12:00
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Wed, 01/09/2019
12:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Sat, 01/12/2019
13:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sun, 01/13/2019
12:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion

Next departures to Igoumenitsa - Venice

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
06:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Fri, 12/21/2018
06:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Fri, 12/28/2018
06:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Tue, 01/01/2019
06:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Fri, 01/04/2019
06:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Sat, 01/05/2019
06:30
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Tue, 01/08/2019
06:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Fri, 01/11/2019
06:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sat, 01/12/2019
06:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Tue, 01/15/2019
06:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION

Venice

Venice
Address of the port of Venice
VENEZIA (Fusina) Boarding / Check-in Office: Via dell 'Elettronica 30176 Fusina
How to reach the port of Venice
To reach the ferry terminal, you have to cross the Liberty Bridge and at the traffic light turn right and continue for about 200 meters. The ferry terminal is known as the 123 pier between the Isola del Tronchetto and the dock of the Maritime Station of Venice.
From the airport you can reach the port by bus 5 ACtv that leads to Piazzale Roma in 30 minutes and cost 6 euros.
From the station crossing the Constitution bridge you reach the Piazzale Roma from where shuttles to reach the port.

Igoumenitsa

Igoumenitsa
Reaching the port of Igoumenitsa
Terminal Station,
New Port Egnatia,
GR-46 100 Igoumenitsa,
The port of Igoumenitsa is reached by via Apostolon E92 that runs along the Igoumenitsa seafront.