Ferries Stockholm Visby

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


Next departures to Stockholm - Visby

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 07/15/2024
17:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Sat, 07/20/2024
17:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Mon, 07/22/2024
17:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Wed, 07/24/2024
17:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Sun, 07/28/2024
17:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Mar, 07/30/2024
17:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Sat, 08/03/2024
17:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Mon, 08/05/2024
17:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Fri, 08/09/2024
17:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Sun, 08/11/2024
15:30
Viking Line
Birka Gotland

Next departures to Visby - Stockholm

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 07/16/2024
18:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Sun, 07/21/2024
18:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Mar, 07/23/2024
18:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Thu, 07/25/2024
18:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Mon, 07/29/2024
18:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Wed, 07/31/2024
18:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Sun, 08/04/2024
18:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Mar, 08/06/2024
18:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Sat, 08/10/2024
18:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland
Mar, 08/13/2024
18:00
Viking Line
Birka Gotland

Stockholm

Stockholm
Information about Stockholm
Stockholm, the capital of Sweden, stands on a large archipelago in the Baltic Sea and includes 14 islands and more than 50 bridges. Gamla Stan, the historic center with its cobblestone streets and ocher-colored buildings, is home to Storkyrkan Cathedral, Kungliga Slottet royal palace and Nobel Museum, which focuses on the Nobel Prize. Between one island and another, you can take boat trips or take a ferry.
Stockholm is regularly connected with Helsinki and Turku (in Finland), with Tallinn (Estonia) and Riga (Latvia) thanks to numerous ferry lines. Until 1998 there was also a direct connection with St. Petersburg, Russia.

Visby

Visby
Visby is Scandinavia's best-preserved medieval town. Visby is one of the most remarkable cities in the Nordic countries. It is located on the west coast of Sweden's largest island, Gotland, in the Baltic Sea, with about 23,000 inhabitants. Visby is known for its city walls, cathedral and many church ruins. In 1995, the old town was declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site. During the Swedish summer, from mid-June to mid-August, Visby is crowded. It is one of the best party towns in Sweden in summer. er the ferry to Tunisia


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.