Ferries Marseille Algiers

Marseille ▷ Algiers


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Marseille - Algiers

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 02/04/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sat, 02/11/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sat, 02/18/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sat, 02/25/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sat, 03/04/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sat, 03/11/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sat, 03/18/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Wed, 03/22/2023
16:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sat, 03/25/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sat, 04/01/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III

Next departures to Algiers - Marseille

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 02/09/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Thu, 02/16/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sun, 02/19/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sun, 02/26/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Mon, 03/06/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sun, 03/12/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sun, 03/19/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Thu, 03/23/2023
16:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Thu, 03/30/2023
16:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Thu, 04/06/2023
16:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III

Marseille

Marseille
How to get to the port of Marseille
Marseille (in French: Marseille in Provençal: Marselha or Marsiho, in Latin: Massilia or Massalia, ) is the largest city in southern France, capital of the Provence-Alpes region - Riviera Azzurra and the department of Bouches du Rhone, as well as the first port of France, sixth of the Mediterranean and at the European level. Founded by the Greeks during Antiquity, it is one of the oldest French cities. Considering the number of inhabitants of the municipality alone, it appears to be the second largest city in France, after Paris. In reality Lyon, despite having fewer inhabitants of Marseilles in the municipal area, considering the metropolitan area exceeds one and a half million inhabitants, contending for Marseille the supremacy of the second city of France.
Marseille was the European Capital of Culture in 2013, together with Košice.

Algiers

Algiers
Information about Algiers
Algiers is the capital of Algeria and of the province of the same name. It is also the most important seaport of the country. The Arabic name, "the Islands", comes from a group of small islands off the coast of the city and currently no longer visible because they incorporated into security barriers and into the harbour breakwaters.
The Harbour, widened in recent decades, is the main village and one of the busiest and best equipped of North Africa. A regular ferry service connects Algiers with Marseille in France.