Ferries Marseille Skikda

Marseille ▷ Skikda


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Marseille - Skikda

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 09/27/2022
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Thu, 10/06/2022
18:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Fri, 10/14/2022
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mar, 10/25/2022
18:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mar, 11/01/2022
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Fri, 11/11/2022
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mon, 11/21/2022
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mon, 12/05/2022
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mar, 12/20/2022
18:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Wed, 12/28/2022
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros

Next departures to Skikda - Marseille

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 10/07/2022
17:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Sun, 10/16/2022
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Thu, 10/27/2022
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Thu, 11/03/2022
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Sun, 11/13/2022
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Wed, 11/23/2022
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Thu, 12/08/2022
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Thu, 12/22/2022
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mon, 01/02/2023
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Sat, 01/07/2023
17:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros

Marseille

Marseille
How to get to the port of Marseille
Marseille (in French: Marseille in Provençal: Marselha or Marsiho, in Latin: Massilia or Massalia, ) is the largest city in southern France, capital of the Provence-Alpes region - Riviera Azzurra and the department of Bouches du Rhone, as well as the first port of France, sixth of the Mediterranean and at the European level. Founded by the Greeks during Antiquity, it is one of the oldest French cities. Considering the number of inhabitants of the municipality alone, it appears to be the second largest city in France, after Paris. In reality Lyon, despite having fewer inhabitants of Marseilles in the municipal area, considering the metropolitan area exceeds one and a half million inhabitants, contending for Marseille the supremacy of the second city of France.
Marseille was the European Capital of Culture in 2013, together with Košice.

Skikda

Skikda
Info about Skikda.
Skikda, known during the French colonization as Fort de France and later Philippeville, is a coastal city of northeastern Algeria, located in the administrative division of the same name.
The city has a population of 152,355 and is one of the main industrial centers of Algeria (natural gas, oil refinery, petrochemical, aqueduct).
In the Algerian administration, it is identified with the number 21.