Ferries Ile Rousse Nice

Ile Rousse ▷ Nice


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Ile Rousse - Nice

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 01/29/2022
14:30
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Sat, 02/12/2022
14:30
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Sat, 03/12/2022
14:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 03/26/2022
14:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 04/03/2022
14:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 04/10/2022
14:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 04/17/2022
14:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 04/24/2022
14:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 05/01/2022
14:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 05/08/2022
14:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express

Next departures to Nice - Ile Rousse

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 02/06/2022
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Sun, 03/20/2022
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 04/03/2022
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 04/10/2022
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 04/17/2022
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 04/24/2022
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 05/01/2022
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 05/08/2022
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 05/15/2022
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 05/22/2022
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express

Ile Rousse

Ile Rousse
How to reach the port of Ile Rousse
For those who have to reach Ile Rousse by car coming from Bastia or Corte using the road Balanina (RN197) towards Ile Rousse, crossed the city center, in the phono to the hill, turn right towards "Le Port". Follow the promenade to the port. For those arriving from the South they will have to take the northern coast road 197. Arrived at Ile Rousse, at the roundabout take direction to the port. At the end of the road, turn left, the port is at the end of the peninsula.

Nice

Nice
How to reach the port of Nice
The port of Nice can be reached via the A8 - La Provençale motorway. For those coming to Nice from the west, take exit 52 Nice Saint Isidore or exit 54 Nice Nord. Coming from Italy take exit 55 Nice Est or the next exit 54 Nice Nord. Follow the directions to the center and port. For those who have decided to arrive by train, the Nice station is well connected to the port by bus. If you arrive by plane at Nice Airport, you will need to take a taxi to travel the 10 km that separate the airport from the port.