Ferry to Savona, Ile Rousse ▷ Savona

Ile Rousse ▷ Savona


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Ile Rousse - Savona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 07/08/2019
22:30
Corsica Ferries
S. REGINA
Fri, 07/12/2019
14:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Fri, 07/19/2019
14:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Fri, 07/26/2019
22:30
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Tue, 08/06/2019
22:30
Corsica Ferries
Sardinia Vera

Next departures to Savona - Ile Rousse

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 01/03/2019
23:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Fri, 04/19/2019
07:30
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Sun, 07/07/2019
23:00
Corsica Ferries
S. REGINA
Thu, 07/25/2019
22:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Fri, 08/30/2019
23:00
Corsica Ferries
S. REGINA

Ile Rousse

Ile Rousse
How to reach the port of Ile Rousse
For those who have to reach Ile Rousse by car coming from Bastia or Corte using the road Balanina (RN197) towards Ile Rousse, crossed the city center, in the phono to the hill, turn right towards "Le Port". Follow the promenade to the port. For those arriving from the South they will have to take the northern coast road 197. Arrived at Ile Rousse, at the roundabout take direction to the port. At the end of the road, turn left, the port is at the end of the peninsula.

Savona

Savona
How to reach the port of Savona
Highway A10 exit Savona/Vado, follow directions Porto Vado, Corsica Ferries and ferry terminals.
Where to park at the port of Savona
The Parking is located just minutes from the port of Vado Ligure and has a shuttle service available to those who make at least two day stay. The car park is open 365 days a year 24 hours out of 24. Rates start at 75 euros per week for up to 100 euros for a camper. The reservation is possible by calling 019,881,802