Ferries Tunis Marseille

Tunis ▷ Marseille


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Tunis - Marseille

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 08/13/2022
18:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Mar, 08/16/2022
11:30
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Thu, 08/18/2022
14:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Sat, 08/20/2022
18:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Mar, 08/23/2022
11:30
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Thu, 08/25/2022
14:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Sat, 08/27/2022
18:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Mar, 08/30/2022
11:30
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Thu, 09/01/2022
14:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Sat, 09/03/2022
18:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova

Next departures to Marseille - Tunis

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 08/12/2022
17:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Mon, 08/15/2022
10:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Wed, 08/17/2022
13:30
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Fri, 08/19/2022
17:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Mon, 08/22/2022
10:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Wed, 08/24/2022
13:30
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Fri, 08/26/2022
17:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Mon, 08/29/2022
10:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Wed, 08/31/2022
13:30
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Fri, 09/02/2022
17:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova

Tunis

Tunis
The Port of Tunis is la Goulette, take the road through the "lake of Tunis", which is the continuation of the Avenue Habib Bourguiba. Once in La Goulette follow signs for "Gare MARITIME". Required to travel to the ferry terminal for check-in.

Marseille

Marseille
How to get to the port of Marseille
Marseille (in French: Marseille in Provençal: Marselha or Marsiho, in Latin: Massilia or Massalia, ) is the largest city in southern France, capital of the Provence-Alpes region - Riviera Azzurra and the department of Bouches du Rhone, as well as the first port of France, sixth of the Mediterranean and at the European level. Founded by the Greeks during Antiquity, it is one of the oldest French cities. Considering the number of inhabitants of the municipality alone, it appears to be the second largest city in France, after Paris. In reality Lyon, despite having fewer inhabitants of Marseilles in the municipal area, considering the metropolitan area exceeds one and a half million inhabitants, contending for Marseille the supremacy of the second city of France.
Marseille was the European Capital of Culture in 2013, together with Košice.