Ferries Algeria Algiers Marseille

Book your ferry ticket Algiers - Marseille


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Algiers - Marseille

Next departures to Algiers - Marseille

The best departures to is Algiers Marseille to visit Algeria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 05/18/2022
09:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Mon, 05/23/2022
16:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Wed, 05/25/2022
09:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Mon, 05/30/2022
16:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Wed, 06/01/2022
09:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Sun, 06/05/2022
13:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sun, 06/12/2022
13:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sun, 06/19/2022
13:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sun, 06/26/2022
13:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sun, 07/03/2022
13:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III

Next departures to Marseille - Algiers

The best departures to is Marseille Algiers to visit Algeria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 05/17/2022
11:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Sat, 05/21/2022
16:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Mar, 05/24/2022
11:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Sat, 05/28/2022
16:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Mar, 05/31/2022
11:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Sat, 06/04/2022
13:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sat, 06/11/2022
13:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sat, 06/18/2022
13:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sat, 06/25/2022
13:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III
Sat, 07/02/2022
13:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Badji/Mokhtar III

Algiers

Information about Algiers
Algiers is the capital of Algeria and of the province of the same name. It is also the most important seaport of the country. The Arabic name, "the Islands", comes from a group of ... follows

Algiers

Marseille

How to get to the port of Marseille
Marseille (in French: Marseille in Provençal: Marselha or Marsiho, in Latin: Massilia or Massalia, ) is the largest city in southern ... follows

Marseille