Ferries Algeria Bejaia Marseille

Book your ferry ticket Bejaia - Marseille


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Bejaia - Marseille

Next departures to Bejaia - Marseille

The best departures to is Bejaia Marseille to visit Algeria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 08/21/2022
17:00
Corsica Linea
A Nepita
Mar, 08/23/2022
19:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Sun, 08/28/2022
17:00
Corsica Linea
A Nepita
Wed, 08/31/2022
12:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Sun, 09/04/2022
13:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Mar, 09/06/2022
19:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Sun, 09/11/2022
19:00
Corsica Linea
A Nepita

Next departures to Marseille - Bejaia

The best departures to is Marseille Bejaia to visit Algeria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 08/20/2022
13:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Mar, 08/23/2022
17:00
Corsica Linea
Mediterranee
Sat, 08/27/2022
13:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Mar, 08/30/2022
10:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Sat, 09/03/2022
11:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Mon, 09/05/2022
17:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Sat, 09/10/2022
17:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli

Bejaia

Info about Bejaia
Béjaïa is a city in Cabilia (Algeria), the capital of the homonymous province.
Its inhabitants are called Bugioti (Afjawi in Berber, Bejawi in Arabic).
With its 160,000 inhabitants in 2004, Béjaïa is the largest city in all ... follows

Bejaia

Marseille

How to get to the port of Marseille
Marseille (in French: Marseille in Provençal: Marselha or Marsiho, in Latin: Massilia or Massalia, ) is the largest city in southern France, capital of the Provence-Alpes region - Riviera Azzurra and the department ... follows

Marseille