Ferries Marseille Algiers

Book your ferry ticket Marseille - Algiers


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Marseille - Algiers

Next departures to Marseille - Algiers

The best departures to is Marseille Algiers to visit Algeria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 06/19/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Sat, 06/22/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mon, 06/24/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Wed, 06/26/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Sat, 06/29/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mon, 07/01/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Wed, 07/03/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Sat, 07/06/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Sun, 07/07/2019
11:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mon, 07/08/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros

Next departures to Algiers - Marseille

The best departures to is Algiers Marseille to visit Algeria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 06/21/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Sun, 06/23/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mar, 06/25/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Thu, 06/27/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Sun, 06/30/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mar, 07/02/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Thu, 07/04/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Sun, 07/07/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mon, 07/08/2019
11:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros
Mar, 07/09/2019
12:00
Algerie Ferries-SNCM
Djazair II/Tassili II/Tariq/Elyros

Marseille

How to get to the port of Marseille
Marseille (in French: Marseille in Provençal: Marselha or Marsiho, in Latin: Massilia or Massalia, ) is ... follows

Marseille

Algiers

Information about Algiers
Algiers is the capital of Algeria and of the province of the same name. It is also the most important seaport ... follows

Algiers