Ferries Campania Napoli Mergellina Panarea

Book your ferry ticket Napoli Mergellina - Panarea

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Napoli Mergellina - Panarea

Next departures to Napoli Mergellina - Panarea

The best departures to is Napoli Mergellina Panarea to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 06/01/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sun, 06/02/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Fri, 06/07/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sat, 06/08/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sun, 06/09/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Fri, 06/14/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sat, 06/15/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sun, 06/16/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Fri, 06/21/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sat, 06/22/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO

Next departures to Panarea - Napoli Mergellina

The best departures to is Panarea Napoli Mergellina to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 06/02/2024
08:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Mon, 06/03/2024
08:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sat, 06/08/2024
08:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sun, 06/09/2024
08:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Mon, 06/10/2024
08:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sat, 06/15/2024
08:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sun, 06/16/2024
08:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Mon, 06/17/2024
08:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sat, 06/22/2024
08:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sun, 06/23/2024
08:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO

Napoli Mergellina

How to reach the port of Naples Mergellina
by car: take the motorway and then take the exit of the Fuorigrotta ring road. From here continue to Mergellina. ... follows

Napoli Mergellina

Panarea

Information about Panarea
Panarea is the second smallest of the Aeolian Islands, a group of volcanic islands lying off the North coast of Sicily. Now it is a popular tourist destination thanks to its beaches and ... follows

Panarea


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.