Ferries Campania Palermo Salerno

Book your ferry ticket Palermo - Salerno


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Palermo - Salerno

Next departures to Palermo - Salerno

The best departures to is Palermo Salerno to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/02/2022
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sun, 12/04/2022
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Fri, 12/09/2022
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sun, 12/11/2022
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Fri, 12/16/2022
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sun, 12/18/2022
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sun, 01/01/2023
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MN_CRUISE_BONARIA
Fri, 01/06/2023
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_CRUISE_BONARIA
Sun, 01/08/2023
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MN_CRUISE_BONARIA
Fri, 01/13/2023
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_CRUISE_BONARIA

Next departures to Salerno - Palermo

The best departures to is Salerno Palermo to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 12/03/2022
01:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 12/05/2022
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 12/10/2022
01:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 12/12/2022
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 12/17/2022
01:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 12/19/2022
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Fri, 12/23/2022
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 12/26/2022
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Fri, 12/30/2022
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_CRUISE_BONARIA
Mon, 01/02/2023
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
MN_CRUISE_BONARIA

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch to Trapani;
Follow ... follows

Palermo

Salerno

How to reach the port of Salerno
By car:
The port of Salerno can be reached along the following motorway arteries:
for those coming from Naples (A 3): leave the motorway for the exit "Vietri sul ... follows

Salerno