Ferries Palermo Salerno

Book your ferry ticket Palermo - Salerno


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Palermo - Salerno

Next departures to Palermo - Salerno

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/21/2018
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 12/28/2018
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 01/04/2019
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 01/06/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 01/11/2019
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 01/13/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 01/18/2019
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 01/20/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 01/25/2019
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 01/27/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania

Next departures to Salerno - Palermo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 12/22/2018
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 12/24/2018
09:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 12/29/2018
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 12/31/2018
09:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 01/05/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 01/07/2019
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 01/12/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 01/14/2019
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 01/19/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, ... follows

Palermo

Salerno

how to reach the port of Salerno
Via Ligea
Commercial Port West Side
The port of Salerno can be reached along the following motorway arteries:
for those coming from Naples (A 3): leave the motorway for the exit "Vietri sul Mare", for those ... follows

Salerno