Ferries Salerno Palermo

Book your ferry ticket Salerno - Palermo


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Salerno - Palermo

Next departures to Salerno - Palermo

The best departures to is Salerno Palermo to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 09/20/2021
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 09/25/2021
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 09/27/2021
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 10/02/2021
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 10/04/2021
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 10/09/2021
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 10/11/2021
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 10/16/2021
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 10/18/2021
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 10/23/2021
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA

Next departures to Palermo - Salerno

The best departures to is Palermo Salerno to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 09/19/2021
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 09/24/2021
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sun, 09/26/2021
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Fri, 10/01/2021
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sun, 10/03/2021
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Fri, 10/08/2021
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sun, 10/10/2021
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Fri, 10/15/2021
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sun, 10/17/2021
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Fri, 10/22/2021
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA

Salerno

How to reach the port of Salerno
By car:
The port of Salerno can be reached along the following motorway arteries:
for those coming from Naples (A 3): leave the motorway for the exit "Vietri ... follows

Salerno

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 ... follows

Palermo