Ferries Campania Salerno Tunis

Book your ferry ticket Salerno - Tunis


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Salerno - Tunis

Next departures to Salerno - Tunis

The best departures to is Salerno Tunis to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 05/21/2022
01:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 05/23/2022
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 05/28/2022
01:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 05/30/2022
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 06/04/2022
01:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 06/06/2022
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 06/11/2022
01:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 06/13/2022
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sat, 06/18/2022
01:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Mon, 06/20/2022
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA

Next departures to Tunis - Salerno

The best departures to is Tunis Salerno to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 05/19/2022
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sun, 05/22/2022
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Thu, 05/26/2022
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sun, 05/29/2022
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Thu, 06/02/2022
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sun, 06/05/2022
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Thu, 06/09/2022
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sun, 06/12/2022
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Thu, 06/16/2022
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA
Sun, 06/19/2022
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_SMERALDA

Salerno

How to reach the port of Salerno
By car:
The port of Salerno can be reached along the following motorway arteries:
for those coming from Naples (A 3): leave the motorway for the exit "Vietri sul Mare", for those coming from from Rome / ... follows

Salerno

Tunis

The Port of Tunis is la Goulette, take the road through the "lake of Tunis", which is the continuation of the Avenue Habib Bourguiba. Once in La Goulette follow signs for "Gare MARITIME". Required ... follows

Tunis