Ferries Campania Stromboli Napoli Mergellina

Book your ferry ticket Stromboli - Napoli Mergellina

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Stromboli - Napoli Mergellina

Next departures to Stromboli - Napoli Mergellina

The best departures to is Stromboli Napoli Mergellina to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 06/02/2024
09:05
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Mon, 06/03/2024
09:05
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sat, 06/08/2024
09:05
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sun, 06/09/2024
09:05
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Mon, 06/10/2024
09:05
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sat, 06/15/2024
09:05
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sun, 06/16/2024
09:05
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Mon, 06/17/2024
09:05
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sat, 06/22/2024
09:05
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sun, 06/23/2024
09:05
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO

Next departures to Napoli Mergellina - Stromboli

The best departures to is Napoli Mergellina Stromboli to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 06/01/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sun, 06/02/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Fri, 06/07/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sat, 06/08/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sun, 06/09/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Fri, 06/14/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sat, 06/15/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sun, 06/16/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Fri, 06/21/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO
Sat, 06/22/2024
14:30
SNAV
SNAV HSC EO

Stromboli

Ferries to Stromboli

Stromboli, with its iconic ever-active volcano, is one of the jewels of the Aeolian Islands off the coast of Sicily. The island captivates visitors with its wild nature, ... follows

Stromboli

Napoli Mergellina

How to reach the port of Naples Mergellina
by car: take the motorway and then take the exit of the Fuorigrotta ring road. From here continue to Mergellina. As a reference point use the road signs for Posillipo which ... follows

Napoli Mergellina


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.