Ferries Tunis Salerno

Book your ferry ticket Tunis - Salerno


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Tunis - Salerno

Next departures to Tunis - Salerno

The best departures to is Tunis Salerno to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 10/29/2020
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 11/01/2020
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Thu, 11/05/2020
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 11/08/2020
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Thu, 11/12/2020
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 11/15/2020
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Thu, 11/19/2020
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 11/22/2020
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Thu, 11/26/2020
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 11/29/2020
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania

Next departures to Salerno - Tunis

The best departures to is Salerno Tunis to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 10/31/2020
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 11/02/2020
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 11/07/2020
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 11/09/2020
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 11/14/2020
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 11/16/2020
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 11/21/2020
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 11/23/2020
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 11/28/2020
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 11/30/2020
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania

Tunis

The Port of Tunis is la Goulette, take the road through the "lake of Tunis", which is the continuation of the Avenue Habib ... follows

Tunis

Salerno

How to reach the port of Salerno
By car:
The port of Salerno can be reached along the following motorway arteries:
for those coming from Naples (A 3): leave the motorway for the exit ... follows

Salerno