Ferries Canary Islands Huelva Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Book your ferry ticket Huelva - Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Huelva - Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Next departures to Huelva - Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

The best departures to is Huelva Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) to visit Canary Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 07/16/2024
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 07/19/2024
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Mar, 07/23/2024
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 07/26/2024
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Mar, 07/30/2024
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 08/02/2024
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Mar, 08/06/2024
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 08/09/2024
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Mar, 08/13/2024
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 08/16/2024
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie

Next departures to Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) - Huelva

The best departures to is Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) Huelva to visit Canary Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/18/2024
08:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sun, 07/21/2024
11:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 07/25/2024
08:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sun, 07/28/2024
11:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 08/01/2024
08:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sun, 08/04/2024
11:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 08/08/2024
08:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sun, 08/11/2024
11:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 08/15/2024
08:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sun, 08/18/2024
11:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie

Huelva

Ferry Huelva

Huelva is a port city located in the region of Andalusia, in the southwestern part of Spain. It is known for being one of the ports from which Christopher Columbus ... follows

Huelva

Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Ferry Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

The island of Gran Canaria, nestled in the Canary Islands archipelago in the Atlantic Ocean, is one of the most sought-after destinations for those seeking a unique combination of breathtaking landscapes, sandy beaches, and a vibrant atmosphere. ... follows

Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.