Ferries Canary Islands Huelva Tenerife (Santa Cruz)

Book your ferry ticket Huelva - Tenerife (Santa Cruz)

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Huelva - Tenerife (Santa Cruz)

Next departures to Huelva - Tenerife (Santa Cruz)

The best departures to is Huelva Tenerife (Santa Cruz) to visit Canary Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 07/16/2024
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 07/19/2024
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Mar, 07/23/2024
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 07/26/2024
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Mar, 07/30/2024
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 08/02/2024
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Mar, 08/06/2024
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 08/09/2024
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Mar, 08/13/2024
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 08/16/2024
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie

Next departures to Tenerife (Santa Cruz) - Huelva

The best departures to is Tenerife (Santa Cruz) Huelva to visit Canary Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/18/2024
01:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sun, 07/21/2024
17:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 07/25/2024
01:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sun, 07/28/2024
17:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 08/01/2024
01:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sun, 08/04/2024
17:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 08/08/2024
01:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sun, 08/11/2024
17:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 08/15/2024
01:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sun, 08/18/2024
17:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie

Huelva

Ferry Huelva

Huelva is a port city located in the region of Andalusia, in the southwestern part of Spain. It is known for being one of the ports from which ... follows

Huelva

Tenerife (Santa Cruz)

Tenerife Ferry (Santa Cruz)

The island of Tenerife, with its diverse natural beauty and vibrant culture, is a sought-after destination for travelers from around the world. Its capital, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, is a charming port that welcomes ... follows

Tenerife (Santa Cruz)


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.