Ferries Ile Rousse Marseille

Book your ferry ticket Ile Rousse - Marseille


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Ile Rousse - Marseille

Next departures to Ile Rousse - Marseille

The best departures to is Ile Rousse Marseille to visit Corse
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 10/21/2021
19:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Sat, 10/23/2021
19:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Mar, 10/26/2021
19:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Thu, 10/28/2021
19:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Sat, 10/30/2021
19:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Mar, 11/02/2021
19:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Thu, 11/04/2021
19:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Sat, 11/06/2021
19:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Mar, 11/09/2021
19:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Thu, 11/11/2021
19:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba

Next departures to Marseille - Ile Rousse

The best departures to is Marseille Ile Rousse to visit Corse
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 10/22/2021
20:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Mon, 10/25/2021
20:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Wed, 10/27/2021
20:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Fri, 10/29/2021
20:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Mon, 11/01/2021
20:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Wed, 11/03/2021
20:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Fri, 11/05/2021
20:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Mon, 11/08/2021
20:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Wed, 11/10/2021
20:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Fri, 11/12/2021
20:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba

Ile Rousse

How to reach the port of Ile Rousse
For those who have to reach Ile Rousse by car coming from Bastia or ... follows

Ile Rousse

Marseille

How to get to the port of Marseille
Marseille (in French: Marseille in Provençal: Marselha or Marsiho, in Latin: Massilia or Massalia, ) ... follows

Marseille