Ferries Nice Ile Rousse

Book your ferry ticket Nice - Ile Rousse


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Nice - Ile Rousse

You can quickly book your ferry to Corsica

Nice - Ile-Rousse

The connection is operated all the year from Corsica Ferries with with 1 connections per week until March 30 and once a week from July to beginning of september.; the crossing time to cover the 117 miles varies from 4 hours and 5 minutes up to 6 hours for daytime departures. Prices start at 51.56 euros

Next departures to Nice - Ile Rousse

The best departures to is Nice Ile Rousse to visit Corse
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 03/20/2021
08:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 03/27/2021
08:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Thu, 07/29/2021
15:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 07/31/2021
15:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 08/02/2021
15:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Thu, 08/05/2021
15:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 08/07/2021
15:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 08/09/2021
15:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Thu, 08/12/2021
15:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 08/14/2021
15:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express

Next departures to Ile Rousse - Nice

The best departures to is Ile Rousse Nice to visit Corse
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 03/13/2021
14:30
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Sat, 03/20/2021
14:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 03/27/2021
14:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 04/03/2021
14:32
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Thu, 07/29/2021
08:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 07/31/2021
08:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 08/02/2021
08:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Thu, 08/05/2021
08:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 08/07/2021
08:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 08/09/2021
08:02
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express

Nice

How to reach the port of Nice
The port of Nice can be reached via the A8 - La Provençale motorway. For those coming to Nice from the west, take exit ... follows

Nice

Ile Rousse

How to reach the port of Ile Rousse
For those who have to reach Ile Rousse by car coming from Bastia or Corte ... follows

Ile Rousse