Ferries Corse Savona Ile Rousse

Book your ferry ticket Savona - Ile Rousse


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Savona - Ile Rousse

How long does it take to reach Corsica by ferry?

Savona - Ile-Rousse

The connection is operated all the year from Corsica Ferries with with 1 connections every 2/3 months ; the crossing time to cover 132.35 miles it's 8 hours. Prices start at € 57.37 .

Next departures to Savona - Ile Rousse

The best departures to is Savona Ile Rousse to visit Corse
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 05/13/2023
17:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 07/16/2023
20:00
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Sun, 07/23/2023
20:00
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Mon, 07/24/2023
22:45
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Wed, 07/26/2023
22:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Victoria
Fri, 07/28/2023
22:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Victoria
Sat, 07/29/2023
22:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 07/30/2023
22:45
Corsica Ferries
Mega Victoria
Wed, 08/02/2023
22:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Victoria
Fri, 08/04/2023
22:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Victoria

Next departures to Ile Rousse - Savona

The best departures to is Ile Rousse Savona to visit Corse
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 05/06/2023
19:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Wed, 05/17/2023
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Fri, 06/02/2023
08:00
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Fri, 06/09/2023
13:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Fri, 06/30/2023
20:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 07/01/2023
20:00
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Sat, 07/15/2023
20:00
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Mon, 07/17/2023
20:00
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Sat, 07/22/2023
20:00
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Sun, 07/23/2023
20:00
Corsica Ferries
Mega Express

Savona

How to reach the port of Savona
Highway A10 exit Savona/Vado, follow directions Porto Vado, Corsica Ferries and ferry terminals.
Where to park at the port of Savona
The Parking is located just ... follows

Savona

Ile Rousse

How to reach the port of Ile Rousse
For those who have to reach Ile Rousse by car coming from Bastia or Corte using the road Balanina (RN197) towards Ile ... follows

Ile Rousse