Ferries Torshavn Hirtshals

Book your ferry ticket Torshavn - Hirtshals


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Torshavn - Hirtshals

Next departures to Torshavn - Hirtshals

The best departures to is Torshavn Hirtshals to visit Denmark
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 10/22/2020
21:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 10/29/2020
21:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 11/05/2020
21:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 11/12/2020
21:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 11/19/2020
21:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 11/26/2020
21:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 12/03/2020
21:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 12/10/2020
21:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 12/17/2020
21:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 03/11/2021
21:00
Smyril Line
Norröna

Next departures to Hirtshals - Torshavn

The best departures to is Hirtshals Torshavn to visit Denmark
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 10/24/2020
16:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 10/31/2020
16:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 11/07/2020
16:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 11/14/2020
16:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 11/21/2020
16:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 11/28/2020
16:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 12/05/2020
16:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 12/12/2020
16:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 12/19/2020
16:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 03/06/2021
16:00
Smyril Line
Norröna

Torshavn

Information about Torshavn
Tórshavn is the capital of the Faroe Islands. It is located south of the island of Streymoy, between the Húsareyn hills and ... follows

Torshavn

Hirtshals

Reaching the port of Hirtshals
By car:
The port is located 15-20 minutes from the city center of Hirtshals. Follow the E39 towards Hirtshals. Once in town, follow the signs to get to the port.
By train:
There is a railway line from the operator ... follows

Hirtshals