Ferries Denmark Torshavn Hirtshals

Book your ferry ticket Torshavn - Hirtshals

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Torshavn - Hirtshals

Next departures to Torshavn - Hirtshals

The best departures to is Torshavn Hirtshals to visit Denmark
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 06/16/2024
23:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Fri, 06/21/2024
03:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sun, 06/23/2024
23:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Fri, 06/28/2024
03:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sun, 06/30/2024
23:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Fri, 07/05/2024
03:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sun, 07/07/2024
23:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Fri, 07/12/2024
03:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sun, 07/14/2024
23:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Fri, 07/19/2024
03:30
Smyril Line
Norröna

Next departures to Hirtshals - Torshavn

The best departures to is Hirtshals Torshavn to visit Denmark
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 06/18/2024
11:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 06/22/2024
15:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Mar, 06/25/2024
11:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 06/29/2024
15:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Mar, 07/02/2024
11:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 07/06/2024
15:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Mar, 07/09/2024
11:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 07/13/2024
15:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Mar, 07/16/2024
11:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 07/20/2024
15:30
Smyril Line
Norröna

Torshavn

Information about Torshavn
Tórshavn is the capital of the Faroe Islands. It is located south of the island of Streymoy, between the Húsareyn hills and Kirkjubøreyn. The city's ... follows

Torshavn

Hirtshals

Reaching the port of Hirtshals
By car:
The port is located 15-20 minutes from the city center of Hirtshals. Follow the E39 towards Hirtshals. Once in town, follow the signs to get ... follows

Hirtshals


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.