Ferries France Bejaia Marseille

Book your ferry ticket Bejaia - Marseille

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Bejaia - Marseille

Next departures to Bejaia - Marseille

The best departures to is Bejaia Marseille to visit France
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 04/29/2024
12:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Thu, 05/02/2024
12:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Fri, 05/10/2024
09:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Fri, 05/24/2024
10:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Mar, 05/28/2024
19:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Fri, 06/07/2024
10:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Sun, 06/16/2024
12:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Thu, 06/20/2024
13:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Thu, 06/27/2024
19:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Mon, 07/01/2024
12:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba

Next departures to Marseille - Bejaia

The best departures to is Marseille Bejaia to visit France
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 04/28/2024
10:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Wed, 05/01/2024
10:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Thu, 05/09/2024
12:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Thu, 05/23/2024
12:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Mon, 05/27/2024
18:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba
Thu, 06/06/2024
12:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Wed, 06/19/2024
10:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Sat, 06/22/2024
10:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Sat, 06/29/2024
10:00
Corsica Linea
Jean Nicoli
Sun, 06/30/2024
10:00
Corsica Linea
Paglia Orba

Bejaia

Info about Bejaia
Béjaïa is a city in Cabilia (Algeria), the capital of the homonymous province.
Its inhabitants are called Bugioti (Afjawi in Berber, Bejawi in Arabic).
With its 160,000 inhabitants in 2004, Béjaïa is the largest city in all of ... follows

Bejaia

Marseille

How to get to the port of Marseille
Marseille (in French: Marseille in Provençal: Marselha or Marsiho, in Latin: Massilia or Massalia, ) is the largest ... follows

Marseille


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.