Ferries France Cherbourg Dublin

Book your ferry ticket Cherbourg - Dublin


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Cherbourg - Dublin

Next departures to Cherbourg - Dublin

The best departures to is Cherbourg Dublin to visit France
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 11/30/2022
16:30
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Fri, 12/02/2022
16:30
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Sun, 12/04/2022
16:30
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Wed, 12/07/2022
16:30
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Fri, 12/09/2022
16:30
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Sun, 12/11/2022
16:30
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Wed, 12/14/2022
16:30
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Fri, 12/16/2022
16:30
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Sun, 12/18/2022
16:30
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon

Next departures to Dublin - Cherbourg

The best departures to is Dublin Cherbourg to visit France
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 11/29/2022
16:00
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Thu, 12/01/2022
16:00
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Sat, 12/03/2022
16:00
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Tue, 12/06/2022
16:00
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Thu, 12/08/2022
16:00
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Sat, 12/10/2022
16:00
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Tue, 12/13/2022
16:00
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Thu, 12/15/2022
16:00
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon
Sat, 12/17/2022
16:00
Irish Ferries
W.B. YEATS/Epsilon

Cherbourg

Address of the port of Cherbourg
Cherbourg (in Norman Tchidbouo) is a locality and a French municipality deleted of 27.121 inhabitants located in the department of the Manche in the Normandy region.
From February 28th ... follows

Cherbourg

Dublin

How to reach the port of Dublin
DART North from Dublin City Centre (Tara Street stations, Connolly or Pearse). The round trip ticket costs around 5 euro.
Bus number 31 or 31B from Eden Quay. The number 31 pass from the ... follows

Dublin