Ferries Piraeus Chania

Prenota il tuo traghetto Piraeus - Chania


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



Con Traghetti.com confronti orari e tariffe di tutte le Compagnie, scegli il tuo traghetto Piraeus - Chania

Next departures to Piraeus - Chania

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
21:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Thu, 12/13/2018
21:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Fri, 12/14/2018
21:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Sat, 12/15/2018
21:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Sun, 12/16/2018
21:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Mon, 12/17/2018
21:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Tue, 12/18/2018
21:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Wed, 12/19/2018
21:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Thu, 12/20/2018
21:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Fri, 12/21/2018
21:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori

Next departures to Chania - Piraeus

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Thu, 12/13/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Fri, 12/14/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Sat, 12/15/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Sun, 12/16/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Mon, 12/17/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Tue, 12/18/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Wed, 12/19/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Thu, 12/20/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Fri, 12/21/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros

Piraeus

Information about Piraeus
Piraeus is a Greek town of Attica located just over 10 km southwest of the center of Athens, with which it is united without solution continuity through a series ... follows

Piraeus

Chania

Information about Chania
Chania is a city on the north-west coast of the Greek island of Crete. It is famous for its 14th century Venetian harbor, narrow streets ... follows

Chania