Ferries Iceland Seydisfjordur Torshavn

Book your ferry ticket Seydisfjordur - Torshavn

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Seydisfjordur - Torshavn

Next departures to Seydisfjordur - Torshavn

The best departures to is Seydisfjordur Torshavn to visit Iceland
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 06/27/2024
10:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 07/04/2024
10:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 07/11/2024
10:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 07/18/2024
10:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 07/25/2024
10:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 08/01/2024
10:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 08/08/2024
10:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 08/15/2024
10:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 08/22/2024
10:30
Smyril Line
Norröna
Thu, 08/29/2024
10:30
Smyril Line
Norröna

Next departures to Torshavn - Seydisfjordur

The best departures to is Torshavn Seydisfjordur to visit Iceland
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 06/26/2024
18:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 07/03/2024
18:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 07/10/2024
18:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 07/17/2024
18:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 07/24/2024
18:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 07/31/2024
18:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 08/07/2024
18:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 08/14/2024
18:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 08/21/2024
18:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 08/28/2024
18:00
Smyril Line
Norröna

Seydisfjordur

Information about Seydisfjordur
Seyðisfjörður is a small village located at the end of the Eastfjords, in Iceland, in the Austurland region.
The first inhabitants of Seyðisfjörður ... follows

Seydisfjordur

Torshavn

Information about Torshavn
Tórshavn is the capital of the Faroe Islands. It is located south of the island of Streymoy, between the Húsareyn hills and Kirkjubøreyn. ... follows

Torshavn


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.