Ferries Cagliari Civitavecchia

Book your ferry ticket Cagliari - Civitavecchia


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Cagliari - Civitavecchia

How long does it take to reach Sardinia by ferry?

Civitavecchia - Cagliari

The crossing time to cover 211 miles is 14 hours and 30 minutes with evening departure. The Tirrenia connects all year with 3 departures during the winter, daily during the summer. Prices starting from 71.91 euros .

Next departures to Cagliari - Civitavecchia

The best departures to is Cagliari Civitavecchia to visit Lazio
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 10/17/2019
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sat, 10/19/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Mar, 10/22/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Thu, 10/24/2019
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sat, 10/26/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Mar, 10/29/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Thu, 10/31/2019
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sat, 11/02/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Mar, 11/05/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Thu, 11/07/2019
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Cagliari

The best departures to is Civitavecchia Cagliari to visit Lazio
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 10/16/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Fri, 10/18/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Mon, 10/21/2019
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Wed, 10/23/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Fri, 10/25/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Mon, 10/28/2019
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Wed, 10/30/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Fri, 11/01/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Mon, 11/04/2019
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Wed, 11/06/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA

Cagliari

You can quickly book your ferry to Sardinia!

Cagliari-Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia - ... follows

Cagliari

Civitavecchia

Ferry Civitavecchia - Price from 61,30 euro 1 person plus car
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located in ... follows

Civitavecchia